My experiences with Cosmic energy 1

My experiences with Cosmic energy 1 2012 Coimbatore . Suddenly my body began to feel cold. Chill wind blowing from top to bottom , and cutting my body. I can’t understand as what’s happening to me , I am struck with severe fever , illness ??? Totally new experience to me. Now I realize it’s…

உண்மையான சாதனம் எப்படி இருக்கும் ??

உண்மையான சாதனம் எப்படி இருக்கும் ?? எனில் சூடான ஆப்பம் சாப்பிடும் போது முதலில் ஓரத்தில் இருப்பவைகளை உண்டு வர வர நடுவில் இருப்பது ஆறிவிட அதை சுலபமா உண்ண முடியம் போல் தான் சிறிது சிறிதாகத் தான் மெள்ள மெள்ளத் தான் இலக்கு உச்சிக்கு ஏற முடியும் இது உண்மை சத்யம் வெங்கடேஷ்

தெளிவு

தெளிவு பகுத்தறிவு எனில்???? பார்ப்பான் பிராமணன் கூறியதை மறுப்பதே அன்றி வேறிலை உண்மை கண்டறிவதல்ல உண்மையின் உண்மை கண்டறிவதல்ல கழுதை தேய்ந்து கட்டெறும்பு ஆன கதை வெங்கடேஷ்

My Experiences with Cosmic energy 2

My Experiences with Cosmic energy 2 Coimbatore 2019 It all started last week of this month. Again Body experiencing Cold flash of Wind cutting top to bottom . It has refreshing n healing qualities. But time is very less than conventional means. It’s working time unpredictable like Weather forecast It’s seen as liquid drops from…

நிதர்சனம்

நிதர்சனம் ஒரு கல் போதும் ஆயிரம் காக்கை துரத்த ஒரு புறா போதும் பல நூறு புறாவை உணவு இருக்கும் இடம் அழைக்க கூட்டி வர வெங்கடேஷ்

Dad n Son

Dad n Son Son : Only scraps sold As is What is Condition . Then how Spirituality is demanding us Accept People As They Are . Does it mean People are Scraps Dad : OMG. What a lateral thinking ??? BG Venkatesh

காதலும் காதல் பரிசும்

காதலும் காதல் பரிசும் கட்டிலில் காதல் கவிதை படித்தால் காதல் பறவை சிறகடித்து பறந்தால் காதல் பரிசாக ஒரு காவியம் தொட்டிலில் தவழும் இது கட்டிலுக்கும் தொட்டிலுக்கும் உள்ள உறவு வெங்கடேஷ்

தெளிவு

தெளிவு கலவரம் கலாட்டா வன்முறை என உலகம் மனம் இருந்தால் அப்போது மனம் ஆட்சி நடக்குது மேற்கூறியவை ஓய்ந்து அமைதி வளரச்சி ஆனந்தம் தழைத்தால் அப்போ ஆன்மாவின் ஆட்சி ஆம் வெங்கடேஷ்

மனிதர் பலவிதம்

மனிதர் பலவிதம் சாமானியர் முடிவிலா காட்சிக்குப் பின் சென்று கொண்டே இருக்கார் ஏமாந்து போகிறார் ஆன்ம சாதகரோ முடிவேயிலா வஸ்து பின் செல்கிறார் நித்தியத்துவம் பெறுகிறார் வெங்கடேஷ்

Working Principle of Cosmic energy

Working Principle of Cosmic energy It’s accessed 1 thru Stilling of Body Mind and Eye Sight 2 When we reach No Mind state n Zero Mind state It’s experienced as Chillness felt through out body from top to bottom giving freshness and energy I have accessed and it’s one of my Life time Achievements and…