MY PROFILE

MY PROFILE

Learnt from my Blogs Home Page that viewers are not able to trace my profile – hence the need for this posting

Name – BG Venkatesh , 57 yrs , native of chennai and brought up at chennai , but settled at coimbatore

Mechanical and Industrial Engineer by profession, presently doing consultancy services in IE functions in Automotive industries.

Married – wife a home maker

One son – BE Mech . Currently in Germany 🇩🇪  pursuing MBA

My Interests : Yoga, meditation, metaphysics, philosophy, vallalars suththa sanmarga principles , poetry and articles etc

Have published 2 books in tamil

1 Ramayana and Mahabharatham – sanmarga interpretations

2 . Ozhivil Odukkam and sanmargam

Initially had posted several articles in some of the sites and blogs which had rousing welcome and opposition also because of which several of my articles had been blocked by them

Hence started my own suddenly as my articles library was swelling with over 130 nos – hence with the help of Hardware professionals of my company kicked off this and improved upon with the help of web designers at Coimbatore

I am taken away by this overwhelming response from sanmarga world

Trying for triple deathless bodies and doing extensive research on the subject and have mapped the process to the same to some extent and putting into my sathanas and found to be working

Hence sharing the experiences in the form of articles to fellow sanmargis.

Readers can forward their valuable comments , feedback to
venka_tesh90@yahoo.com

My mob – 9600786642

With regards

BG Venkatesh

7 thoughts on “MY PROFILE

  1. I am from coimbatore. I am getting guidance from an chennai based Guruji for the Sanmarga yoga techniques..9176012104. regular classes happening in Marudhamalai in an rented function hall..free of cost…

    Like

Leave a comment